Recognizing long-term election judges

Election judges are truly the front line representatives of the Elections & Voter Services Division with voters. Accordingly, the Division values the contributions of all of our judges. In particular, we would like to recognize those judges who have served in 30 more elections and are continuing their service:

Lynn Anderson
Gary Arntsen
Victoria Carlson
Ken Fraser
Paul Garmers
Evelyn Hansen
Sylvia Herkenhoff
Edna Jackson
Kim Jeppesen
Carol Johnson
Jeff Johnson
Gayle Lamb
Julia Nelson
Dorothy Pitheon
Mary Rice
Elizabeth Sadler
Mary Smith
Judith Sonstegard
Betty Spano
Marilyn Stebbins
Peggy Stevenson
Dave Tykwinski
Donna Wagner

Thank you to each of you and to all of our dedicated election judges!

Elections & Voter Services
City Hall, 350 S. 5th St., Room 201
Minneapolis, MN 55415